Sweet Dreams and Butterflies

This week I’ve been working on a project for the girls room.  While I was at Joann’s looking at fabric for my couch, I found some wooden letters, butterflies and lady bugs.  I was excited because they were perfect for something I’ve been wanting to do in their room.  I painted the letters white and covered one side of them with scrap book paper, sealing it with a couple of coats of Mod Podge.  Then I stuck them to the wall with double sided sticky things.  Take a look:


Isn’t it cute?!  The girls were so excited about it!

One thought on “Sweet Dreams and Butterflies

  1. I love girly rooms! Such beautiful colors too! Do you ever rest? You are the most productve woman I know! :} Gimme some of whatever you got!

Leave a Reply

