My Seven Dollar Wreath

Ever since we took the lean-to off of the front door and gave it a fresh coat of paint I’ve been wanting something colorful to hang on it.  Something warm and welcoming.  I checked Micheal’s when their fall stuff started going on sale but at 40% off they were still $30!  I knew I didn’t want to pay that much for a wreath so I looked around the rest of the store to see what else I could find.  In found this one clearanced for $7!!  I was thrilled.  It is, in my opinion, nicer than the other wreaths.  I love the colors, the “welcome”, and the fact that there are sparkles in the paint. 🙂  It’s SO pretty!  Doesn’t it make my front door look so much nicer?

Leave a Reply

