Where I’ve Been

Have you been wondering what happened to me?  Forgive me for the lack of posting.   What happened?  Well, life happened.  I’ve just been really busy with other stuff.  Our church family is going to Israel for two weeks and there are lots of preparations taking place for that.  I’ve been helping with making adjustments to clothing and getting ready for a couple of additions to our family.  We are watching two little boys while their parents are gone so we had them over last week for a trial run to give both the boys and I an idea of what to expect.  Such fun!  It went really well.  This week I’m working on last minutes preparations for that.  I’ll have 7 children under 7 here!  I’ve also got a bunch of projects under way which I will share as they are completed.  So anyways, that’s a glimpse at what’s been going on here!

Leave a Reply

